Be the first to know about special offers and releases!

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Unheavenly Creatures - 3-LP + Digital Bundle

The Unheavenly Creatures - 3-LP + Digital Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


The Unheavenly Creatures 3x vinyl in Tiger's Eye. Includes digital instant grats and a full digital album download.

Side A
1. Prologue (Album Version)
2. The Dark Sentencer (Explicit Album Version) 
3. Unheavenly Creatures (Album Version)

Side B
4. Toys (Album Version) 
5. Black Sunday (Album Version) 
6. Queen Of The Dark (Album Version)

Side C
7. True Ugly (Explicit Album Version) 
8. Love Protocol (Album Version) 
9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back) (Album Version)

Side D
10. Night-Time Walkers (Album Version) 
11. The Gutter (Album Version) 
12. All On Fire (Album Version)

Side E
13. It Walks Among Us (Explicit Album Version)
14. Old Flames (Album Version)
15. Lucky Stars (Album Version)

Side F
• Etching