Be the first to know about special offers and releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Say You Will 2LP

Fleetwood Mac
Say You Will 2LP


Be the first to review this product

The 17th Studio Album by Fleetwood Mac.
Track Listing
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 What's The World Coming To
02 Murrow Turning Over In His Grave
03 Illume (9-11)
04 Thrown Down
01 Miranda
02 Red Rover
03 Say You Will
04 Peacekeeper
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Come
02 Smile At You
03 Running Through The Garden
04 Silver Girl
05 Steal Your Heart Away
01 Bleed To Love Her
02 Everybody Finds Out
03 Destiny Rules
04 Say Goodbye
05 Goodbye Baby