Be the first to know about special offers and releases!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Glow (Deluxe) CD

Brett Eldredge
Glow (Deluxe) CD

Glow - CD

Be the first to review this product

Glow - CD
Track Listing
1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. Silent Night
6. Glow
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? 
8. Winter Wonderland
9. O Holy Night
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Silver Bells
12. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
13. The First Noel
14. Sleigh Ride
15. White Christmas
16. A Holly Jolly Christmas
17. Christmas Time Is Here
18. The First Noel (A capella)